Littlestone Golf Club

The Moorhouse Trophy (Senior Open Scratch) - R1

Tuesday 26th March
Championship Links Course, Tee - White
H'cap Allowance: 95%


The Moorhouse Trophy (Senior Open Scratch) - R1

Tuesday 26th March 2024, White Tees, Championship Links Course

(95% handicap allowance)

View Statistics for this Competition

ResultsNett [click for Gross]
1st Andrew macey(10)  Bramshaw66
2nd Keith Elvin(6)  Ashford (Kent) Golf Club67
3rd Richard Lamb(3) 67
4th Huw Evans(8)  Sundridge Park Golf Club68
5th Matt Harper(4)  Pyecombe68
6th Michael Swan(1) 68
7th Mark Singfield(3) 69
8th Daren Holman(7)  Westgate & Birchington69
9th Steven Brightwell(9)  Sene Valley Golf Club70
10th Richard Punyer(1) 70
11th Jonathan Sweeney(10)  Bramshaw70
12th Brian Parker(9)  Burhill Golf Club70
13th Martin Lee(10)  Frilford Heath70
14th Paul Nancarrow(1)  Old Fold Manor71
15th Garry Brandt(5)  Porters Park71
16th Paul Knight(4)  Wanstead71
17th Darren Wells(6)  Frinton71
18th David Clarke(6)  Walton Heath71
19th Matt Allen(-1)  Horsham Golf & Fitness72
20th Ivan Newell(9) 72
21st Colin Tungate(9)  Reading73
22nd Peter Remy(3) 73
23rd John Heywood(3) 73
24th Andy Barnes(2)  Pyecombe73
25th Mark Highfield(5)  Moor Park73
26th Andy Elmey(4)  Frilford Heath73
27th Paul Lamb(7)  Newbury & Crookham73
28th Billy Mitchell(5)  Hankley Common73
29th Simon Courtney(7) 74
30th John Whittle(3)  Appleby74
31st Chris Wakefield(9)  Hindhead74
32nd Thomas Dods(9)  Chigwell74
33rd David McMillan(4)  Hayling74
34th Simon O'Brien(7)  Frinton75
35th Gary Waite(10) 75
36th David Lang(-3)  Hanbury Manor75
37th Douglas Cameron(1)  Worthing75
38th Mark Peache(8)  Sundridge Park Golf Club75
39th Melvin James Head(10)  Ashford (Kent) Golf Club75
40th Martyn Ponting(10) 75
41st Simon Phillips(4)  Maidenhead75
42nd Gary Whitworth(10)  Castle Point75
43rd Paul Brown(2) 76
44th Andy Jones(8) 76
45th Tyrone Carter(3)  Hanbury Manor76
46th Mark Williams(2)  Knebworth76
47th Stephen Russell(1)  Banstead Downs Golf Club76
48th Andrew Francis(0) 76
49th Neville price(8)  Sundridge Park Golf Club76
50th Andy Dawbarn(8)  Rochford Hundred76
51st Stephen Hughes(3)  Stockport76
52nd John Wood(5)  Clacton-on-Sea77
53rd Ian Pitts(5)  Lewes77
54th Courtney Phillips(9)  Coulsdon Court77
55th Richard Tomlin(-1)  Sundridge Park Golf Club77
56th Ian Waller(2)  Thorndon Park77
57th David Bible(6)  Ashford (Kent) Golf Club77
58th Russell Thwaites(2) 77
59th David Pain(2) 77
60th Christopher Bonney(6) 77
61st Jeremy Ward(6) 77
62nd Bryan Mundy(9)  Worthing77
63rd Andrew Inglis(0)  Chobham77
64th David Stealey(8)  West Kent78
65th Stuart Gremo(10) 78
66th Andrew Dickson(6) 78
67th Mike Ready(2)  The Melbourne Club78
68th David Strachan(10)  Seaford78
69th Patrick O'Connor(7)  Sundridge Park Golf Club78
70th Paul Earland(3)  Royal Automobile Country Club79
71st Roger Lightfoot(7) 79
72nd Michael Atkins(9)  Worthing79
73rd Ray Weidner(7)  Orsett79
74th Ian Crompton(4)  Farnham80
75th Tony Rosen(6)  Rochford Hundred80
76th Chris Reynolds(5) 81
77th Terry Falck(5)  Isle Of Purbeck81
78th David Spooner(6) 81
79th Andrew Barr(9)  Beaconsfield84

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £120.00 Per Visitor (Required On Check In)
  • £35.00 Per Member (Required On Check In)
Open To: Men
Current Entries: 79
Max Entries: 84

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.